‘Les Pauls’ (The Paul’s) – Collaborative Camaraderie

‘Les Paul’s’ (The Paul’s) are a prolific dynamic song writing duo of ex-Londoners, singer songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, composer and actor Paul Odiase, a member of BMI (bio at http://www.paullyrics.com/contact/artist-bio-paul-odiase) and song lyricist Paul Robert Thomas, a member of the PRS (London) and the International Songwriter’s Association (Bio at http://www.paullyrics.com/artist-bio-paul-robert-thomas).

They first started collaborating together in 2014 and released their first album ‘Holy Land Revisited’ that year and have recently released their 8th album ‘A Mile Until Dawn’. All songs are with music by Paul Odiase recorded and produced in his Bern, Switzerland studio.

Discovery – Albums
Holy Land Revisited – released 14/03/14 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/holy-land-revisited
P.O.P. – released 31/05/14 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/p-o-p-paul-on-paul
The House of ill Repute – released 14/12/14 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/house-ill-repute-les-pauls-pauls
My Liverpool Lad – released 14/12/14 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/liverpool-lad-les-pauls-pauls
Greatest Hits (Vol One) – released 14/04/15 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/les-pauls-the-pauls-greatest-hits-vol-one
No Covers Required – released 02/10/15 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/no-covers-required-coming-soon-from-les-pauls-the-pauls
Night Worker – released 10/06/16 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/night-worker
A Mile Until Dawn – released 22/12/16 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/a-mile-until-dawn

Discovery – Singles
Children of the Dust (Charity Single) – released 16/10/15 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/children-of-the-dust-by-les-pauls-the-pauls
A Rocking Good Christmas – released 20/10/16 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/new-songs/a-rocking-good-christmas
Just Stoned Love – released 13/04/16 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/its-burning-love-coming-soon/just-stoned-love-2
Baby Take Me Home – released 23/06/16 – http://www.paullyrics.com/album/its-burning-love-coming-soon/baby-take-me

Music Videos

 


‘Les Paul’s’ (The Paul’s)
main website is http://www.paullyrics.com/les-pauls-the-pauls-official-homepage and https://www.facebook.com/PaulonPaul‘Les Paul’s’ (The Paul’s) recently released their 8th album called A Mile Until Dawn.

You can listen to A Mile Until Dawn on Soundcloud at https://soundcloud.com/paulrthomas/sets/a-mile-until-dawn and on the main site at http://www.paullyrics.com/album/a-mile-until-dawn and also read about the album and short description of the songs at http://www.paullyrics.com/mile-dawn-information.

LINKS

https://www.facebook.com/PaulonPaul
http://www.paullyrics.com/les-pauls-the-pauls-official-homepage
http://www.reverbnation.com/lespaulsthepauls
https://www.facebook.com/paul.odiase
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Paul-Robert-Thomas-Song-Lyricist/108996442492089http://www.paullyrics.com, https://twitter.com/paullyricist
https://soundcloud.com/paulrthomas.


JOIN THE 12 NOTES SQUAD!!! Discover new artists and new music. Subscribe to our mailing list and receive our free weekly newsletter packed with information about new artists and other music news.


 


CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

© 2016 - 2017 12 Notes The Soundtrack to Life

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account